Every Family. Every Child. Every Time.
About The Bridge

Board of Directors



President:  Mary K. Butler

Vice President:  Susan I. Hamilton

Treasurer:  Melanie Ballestas

Secretary:  Jason C. Goddard, Esq.



Veronica A. Badiola

Judith A. Bierly

Caroline Demirs Calio

Jeffrey J. Capone

Nancy M. DePalma, Ed.D.

Shrina B. Faldu

Robert C. Hinton, Esq.

Patrick J. Johnson Jr. 

Benjamin E. Kehl

Karen L. List, Ph.D.

Brian R. Smith

Felicia M. Wilion, M.D.



Town Council:  Shari Cantor

Board of Education:  Mark Overmyer-Velazquez

Police Department:  Tracey Gove


Executive Director

Margaret A. Hann


We're glad you want to learn more!

Thank you for your interest in the Bridge. You can expect periodic emails throughout the year—but not too many. Privacy is important to us, and we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.